Anzu the Great Kaiju (Kobo eBook)

Anzu the Great Kaiju By Benson Shum, Benson Shum Cover Image
$10.99
Available Now

Description


An adorable picture book about a tiny monster with a big heart trying to follow in his family's footsteps.

All great Kaiju are born with a super power to strike fear in the heart of the city.
But Anzu is different.
Instead of mayhem, he likes May flowers.
Instead of striking fear, he prefers to be sincere.
Can Anzu find a way to make his family proud and stay true to his kind self?

From Disney animator and illustrator Bensom Shum comes an adorable and heartwarming picture book about making your own way and the unexpected power of gentleness—perfect for fans of Ferdinand the Bull.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781250868220
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publication Date: January 11th, 2022
Language: